Rhode Island

RHODE ISLAND MONTHLY

About RHODE ISLAND MONTHLY

560 Mineral Spring Avenue,
Unit 100B
Pawtucket, RI 02860

Phone: (401) 649-4800
Email: kdorais@rimonthly.com
Website: http://www.rimonthly.com

Our regional publication brings readers the very best of what Rhode Island has to offer — from people to politics, food to finance. Every month, our unique, award-winning publication builds upon a powerful relationship with almost 170,000 affluent, educated and involved readers. We boast a subscriber renewal rate of greater than 80%. Rhode Island Monthly Communications, Inc. also publishes several annual titles serving niche markets, including Rhode Island Monthly’s Engaged serving the bridal market in Southeastern New England. Our annual home design publication, “Nest”, reaches affluent homeowners and connects them with architects, designers and other suppliers for unique, high-end shelter projects. We also publish the Ultimate Summer Guide which is also used by the State of Rhode Island for tourism purposes and many other contract publications. Our publications are in print and available digitally. We also created several successful, award winning e-newsletters with weekly to monthly frequencies.

Information

President & Publisher: John Palumbo, 401-649-4848, jpalumbo@rimonthly.com

Associate Publisher/Sales: Kieran Keating, 401-649-4888, kkeating@rimonthly.com

Director of Finance & Administration: Rhonda Alexander, 401-648-4884, ralexander@rimonthly.com

Editor: Sarah Francis, 401-649-4830, sfrancis@rimonthly.com

Production Director: Paul O’Hare, 401-649-4833, pohare@rimonthly.com

Office Manager: Kristine Dorais, 401-649-4847, kdorais@rimonthly.com

Creative Director: Doreen Chisnell, 401-649-4828, dchisnell@rimonthly.com

Director of Marketing & Digital Strategy: Samantha Eckel, 401-649-4898, seckel@rimonthly.com

Parent Company: Rhode Island Monthly Communications, Inc
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $5,100
Ads – National – Color: $5,780
Median Age: 54
Average Household Income: 193,445
Subscription Price: $17.97
Circulation: 32,000
Cover Price: $4.99