stlouis

ST. LOUIS MAGAZINE

About ST. LOUIS MAGAZINE

1600 S. Brentwood Blvd. Ste. 550
Saint Louis, Missouri 63144

Phone: (314) 918-3000
Email: jmedlin@stlmag.com
Website: http://www.stlmag.com

St. Louis Magazine is the smart, stylish and sophisticated guide to St. Louis. Each month, SLM features revealing profiles, discerning dining and cultural guides, in-depth features, informed commentary, and authoritative best-of lists.

Staff

Publisher: Ray Hartmann, 314-918-3041, rhartmann@stlmag.com
St. Louis Magazine Editor-in-Chief: Jarrett Medlin, 314-918-3017, jmedlin@stlmag.com
Design STL Editor-in-Chief: Veronica Theodoro, 314-918-3007, vtheodoro@stlmag.com
Design Director: Tom White, 314-918-3010, twhite@stlmag.com
Circulation Manager: Dede Dierkes, 314-918-3006, ddierkes@stlmag.com
Sales & Marketing Coordinator: Elaine Hoffmann, 314-918-3002, ehoffmann@stlmag.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: St. Louis Magazine, LLC
Frequency: 12 times Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $5,995
Ads - National - Color: $5,995
Median Age: 49.7
Average Household Income: $230,217
Subscription Price: $19.95
Circulation: 45,405
Cover Price: $4.99
Other Publications: Design STL, St. Louis Family, Private School Handbook