SeattleMet

SEATTLE MET

About SEATTLE MET

509 Olive Way, Ste 305
Seattle, Washington 98101

Phone: (206) 957-2234 Fax: 206-447-3388
Email: cmckinley@seattlemet.com
Website: http://www.seattlemet.com

Seattle Met is the #1 selling magazine in Seattle. Seattle Met is dedicated to bringing thought-provoking journalism, lively writing, and fresh design to one of the nation’s most desirable places to live. Seattle Met is the most valuable and researched source of local, lifestyle content delivered in any way consumers deem valuable to their lives.

Staff

President: Nicole Vogel, 206-957-2234, nvogel@sagacitymedia.com

Publisher: Alysse Bryson, 206-454-3025, abryson@seattlemet.com
Editor-in-Chief: James Gardner, (206) 454-3011, jgardner@seattlemet.com
Art Director: Jane Sherman, 206-957-2234 x118, jsherman@seattlemet.com
Audience Development Director: Dana Such, 832-900-8286, dsuch@sagacitymedia.com
Production Manager: Mary Bradford, 206-957-2234 ex120, mbradford@seattlemet.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: SagaCity Media, Inc.
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $5,877
Ads - National - Color: $7,250
Median Age: 40.1
Average Household Income: $192,196
Subscription Price: $18.95
Circulation: 50,046
Cover Price: $5.99