GL_CRMA Listing cover update

GULFSHORE LIFE MAGAZINE

About GULFSHORE LIFE MAGAZINE

26101 S Tamiami Trail
Bonita Springs, FL 34134

Phone: (239) 498-8500
Email: info@gulfshorelife.com
Website: www.gulfshorelife.com

Gulfshore Life is a luxury lifestyle publication that honors Southwest Florida’s culture through stories that cover local dining, style, the arts, design, nature and community events. Established in 1970, the publication champions the people and ideas shaping our region, while celebrating the best of life in paradise.
Gulfshore Life is committed to preserving the unique character and resources of our region. The publication is actively involved in the community and partners with local charitable, cultural and business organizations in various ways.

Information

President and Group Publisher: Jim Schwartzel
jim.schwartzel@gulfshorelife.com   

Associate Publisher: Kim Evans, 239-498-8512
kim.evans@gulfshorelife.com

Editor-in-Chief, Gulfshore Life: Stephanie Granada, 239-498-8523
stephanie.granada@gulfshorelife.com

Editor-in-Chief, Gulfshore Business: Heidi Centrella, 239-498-8506, heidi.centrella@gulfshorebusiness.com   

Circulation Director: Kerri Nolan, 239-498-8502
kerri.nolan@gulfshorelife.com 

Director of Marketing & Events: Rachel Galante, 239-498-8522
rachel.galante@gulfshorelife.com 

Digital Media Marketing Manager: Brittney Kleis, 239-498-8504
brittney.kleis@gulfshorelife.com

Parent Company: Gulfshore Life, LLC
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $7,500
Median Age: 52
Average Net Worth: $3,026,000
Subscription Price: $19.95
Circulation: 25,000
Cover Price: $5.95
Other Publications: Gulfshore Business, HOME, Healthy Life, Southwest Florida Guide to the Arts, Naples Realtor, Annual Visitor’s Guide, WINK News Hurricane Guide.