delawaretoday

DELAWARE TODAY

About DELAWARE TODAY

3301 Lancaster Pike Suite 5C
Wilmington , Delaware 19805

Phone: (302) 656-1809
Fax: 302-656-5843
Email: rmartinelli@todaymediainc.com
Website: www.delawaretoday.com

For over 50 years, Delaware Today has been the lifestyle authority in the First State. The publication boasts various awards for thoughtful commentary and stunning full-color design. As the state’s premier magazine, Delaware Today helps readers make informed decisions to enhance their lives. Delaware Today also publishes Delaware/Main Line Bride 2x/yr, 302 Health 2x/yr, and The Ultimate Guide to Delaware. Delaware Today also features a vibrant website, DelawareToday.com, and several signature events for a multi-platform approach In-Print, In-Person, Online. Delaware Today is published by Today Media, a successful communications company known for award-winning regional content.

Staff

President/Publisher: Robert F. Martinelli, 302-656-1809 ext 212, rmartinelli@delawaretoday.com
Associate Publisher: Mary Fitts, 302-656-1809 ext 265, mfitts@delawaretoday.com
Editorial Director: Hobart Rowland, 610-848-6026, hrowland@todaymediainc.com
Creative Director: Cristela Tschumy, 302-656-1809 ext 253, ctschumy@delawaretoday.com
Marketing Director: Monica Weber, 302-656-1809 ext 226, mweber@todaymedainc.com
Circulation: Greg Wolfe, Circulation Specialists, 203-945-2032, gwolfe@circulationspecialists.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Today Media Inc
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $4,970
Ads - National - Color: $5,440
Median Age: 57.5
Average Household Income: $138,900
Subscription Price: $18.00
Circulation: 23,966
Cover Price: $4.99
Other Publications: Delaware / Main Line Bride, 302 Health, Ultimate Guide to Delaware