clevelandmagazine

CLEVELAND MAGAZINE

About CLEVELAND MAGAZINE

1422 Euclid Ave., #730
Cleveland , Ohio 44115

Phone: 216-771-2833
Fax: 216-781-6318
Email: harmonjr@glpublishing.com
Website: www.clevelandmagazine.com

As it has for 47 years, Cleveland Magazine champions all things Cleveland. Our readers are looking for the best of everything: thought-provoking stories, trendy restaurants and shops, top doctors, places to live, schools for their children and ways to give back to the community. Whether readers have lived here their whole lives or are new to the area, Cleveland Magazine is the best way to discover the region in fresh and interesting ways.

Staff

Publisher: Lute Harmon Jr., 216-377-3678, Harmonjr@glpublishing.com

Publisher of Custom Media: Paul Klein, 216-377-3693, klein@glpublishing.com

Project Manager: Matt Kraniske, 216-377-3681, kraniske@glpublishing.com

Editor: Steve Gleydura, 216-377-3697, gleydura@clevelandmagazine.com

Advertising Coordinator:Rachel Kratofil, 216-377-3684, rkratofil@glpublishing.com

Art Director:Maria Amador, 216-377-3704, amador@clevelandmagazine.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Great Lakes Publishing
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $5,030
Ads - National - Color: $5,030
Median Age: 51
Average Household Income: $129,900
Subscription Price: $15.70
Circulation: 31,823
Cover Price: $4.99
Other Publications: Remodel Ohio