clevelandmagazine

CLEVELAND MAGAZINE

About CLEVELAND MAGAZINE

1422 Euclid Ave., #730
Cleveland , Ohio 44115

Phone: 216-771-2833
Fax: 216-781-6318
Email: harmonjr@glpublishing.com
Website: www.clevelandmagazine.com

Cleveland magazine is a lifestyle magazine featuring a comprehensive calendar of local events, business news and political commentary on Northeastern Ohio. Cleveland magazine attracts readers who live and work in Northeast Ohio who are concerned about their city and curious about the issues and ideas that confront and involve them. As it has for more than 40 years, the magazine brings this prosperous audience a monthly editorial package that is at once thought-provoking, entertaining and relevant. From home-buying to health issues, cultural institutions to investigative reporting, it provides the information its readers both need and want in a stimulating, award-winning environment.

Staff

Publisher: Lute Harmon Jr., 216-377-3678, Harmonjr@glpublishing.com

Publisher of Custom Media: Paul Klein, 216-377-3693, klein@glpublishing.com

Project Manager: Matt Kraniske, 216-377-3681, kraniske@glpublishing.com

Editor: Steve Gleydura, 216-377-3697, gleydura@clevelandmagazine.com

Advertising Coordinator:Rachel Kratofil, 216-377-3684, rkratofil@glpublishing.com

Art Director:Maria Amador, 216-377-3704, amador@clevelandmagazine.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Great Lakes Publishing
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $5,030
Ads - National - Color: $5,030
Median Age: 51
Average Household Income: $129,900
Subscription Price: $15.70
Circulation: 31,823
Cover Price: $4.99
Other Publications: Remodel Ohio