CMAG0419_CV1

Chicago Magazine

About Chicago Magazine

160 N. Stetson Ave., Floor 4
Chicago, IL, 60601

Phone: (312) 222-8999
Email: gpucci@chicagomag.com
Website: www.chicagomag.com

Produced by the city’s best magazine editors and writers, Chicago magazine offers an award-winning combination of smart service journalism and provocative narrative stories, knit together with a colorful and elegant design. Joined by its online version, Chicagomag.com, Chicago helps readers get the most out of the city and nearby suburbs, capturing the lifestyle and spirit of the area. The magazine is the authoritative voice on top dining in the region and each month our unparalleled critics provide intel to curious diners on the best places to eat and drink in Chicago. With dramatic stories and regular coverage of health care, fashion, travel, entertainment, home design, and other consumer-related subjects, Chicago is the premier resource for residents and visitors alike.

Staff

Editor & Publisher: Susanna Homan, 312-832-6707, susanna@chicagomag.com

Audience Development: Elizabeth Kerndl, 312-832-6769, ekerndl@tribpub.com

Advertising Director: Megan Holbrook, 312-832-6759, mholbrook@chicagomag.com

Marketing Director: Gina Pucci, 312-832-6765, gpucci@chicagomag.com

Production: Tom Kadzielawski, 312-832-6750, tkadzielawski@chicagomag.com

Art Director: Katherine Shady, 312-832-6752, kshady@chicagomag.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Chicagoland Publishing Company, LLC
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: AAM (formerly ABC)
Ads-Local-Color: $18,780 - open
Ads - National - Color: $26,430 - open
Median Age: 46
Average Household Income: $211,940
Subscription Price: $19.90
Circulation: 120,000 rate base
Cover Price: $5.99
Other Publications: Naperville magazine, Splash