417MagJan2018

417 MAGAZINE

About 417 MAGAZINE

2111 S. Eastgate
Springfield, Missouri 65809
Fax: (417) 889-7417

417 Magazine covers Springfield and the Missouri Ozarks. It’s the most widely read, high-quality publication of its kind in southwest Missouri, serving more than 130,000 readers. We portray our region as a dynamic place to live. Along with comprehensive service journalism, we cover trendsetting people; important issues; the best in arts, entertainment and fine dining; and lifestyle topics such as health, home and garden. It’s this content mix that makes 417 Magazine southwest Missouri’s premier magazine.

Staff

Publisher: Gary Whitaker, 417-883-7417, gary@417mag.com
Vice President: Joan Whitaker, 417-883-7417, joan@417mag.com
Editor: Katie Pollock Estes, 417-883-7417, editor@417mag.com
Creative Director: Heather Kane, 417-883-7417, heather@417mag.com
President & Associate Publisher: Logan Aguirre, 417-883-7417, logan@417mag.com
VP of Operations: Megan Johnson, 417-883-7417, mjohnson@417mag.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Whitaker Publishing, LLC
Frequency: 12 times
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: 2851
Ads - National - Color: 2851
Median Age: 35-44
Average Household Income: $173,442
Subscription Price: $27.00
Circulation: 18,668
Cover Price: $4.95
Other Publications: 417 Home (quarterly), 417 Bride (bi-annual), Biz 417 (bi-monthly)