C1_March417

417 MAGAZINE

About 417 MAGAZINE

2111 S. Eastgate
Springfield, Missouri 65809
Fax: (417) 889-7417

417 Magazine covers Springfield and the Missouri Ozarks. It’s the most widely read, high-quality publication of its kind in southwest Missouri, serving more than 130,000 readers. We portray our region as a dynamic place to live. Along with comprehensive service journalism, we cover trendsetting people; important issues; the best in arts, entertainment and fine dining; and lifestyle topics such as health, home and gardening. It’s this content mix that makes 417 Magazine southwest Missouri’s premier magazine.

We are constantly looking to enrich the lives of our more than 325,362 audience members monthly. We produce award-winning publications, have a custom publishing division, a ticketing platform and an event planning division. While we’re at it, we host parties and events for movers, shakers and everyone in between. There’s more to come. We promise.

Information

Publisher: Gary Whitaker, 417-883-7417, gary@417mag.com
Vice President: Joan Whitaker, 417-883-7417, joan@417mag.com
Editor: Katie Pollock Estes, 417-883-7417, editor@417mag.com
Art Director: Sarah Patton, 417-883-7417, sarah@417mag.com
President & Associate Publisher: Logan Aguirre, 417-883-7417, logan@417mag.com
VP of Operations and Custom Publishing: Megan Johnson, 417-883-7417, mjohnson@417mag.com
Parent Company: Whitaker Publishing, LLC
Frequency: 12 times
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: 2851
Ads – National – Color: 2851
Median Age: 35-44
Average Household Income: $173,442
Subscription Price: $27.00
Circulation: 18,668
Cover Price: $5.95
Other Publications: 417 Home (quarterly), 417 Bride (bi-annual), Biz 417 (bi-monthly)