DownEastMag

DOWN EAST MAGAZINE

About DOWN EAST MAGAZINE

680 Commercial Street
Rockport, Maine 04856

Phone: (207) 594-9544
Email: rfernald@downeast.com
Website: www.downeast.com

Down East Enterprise, Inc., is a multimedia company based in Rockport, Maine. The company’s flagship publication, Down East: The Magazine of Maine, is the largest paid-circulation magazine dedicated to the Pine Tree State. A digital version of Down East was launched in February 2013. For six decades, Down East has been the national authority on Maine, and today continues to capture the reader’s attention with an insider look at contemporary life in Maine. People who love Maine love Down East.

Staff

Bob Fernald, 2075949544 ext 445, bfernald@downeast.com
Thomas Giovanniello, 2075949544 ext 202, tgiovanniello@downeast.com
Kathleen Fleury, 2075949544 ext 440, kfleury@downeast.com
Lorraine Hedger, 2075949544 ext 458, lhedger@downeast.com
Becca Gildred, 2075949544 ext 456, bgildred@downeast.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Down East Enterprise, Inc
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: Circulation Verification Council
Ads-Local-Color: 3,300
Ads - National - Color: $3,700
Median Age: 54
Average Household Income: 121,000
Subscription Price: $28.00
Circulation: 108,656
Cover Price: $5.99
Other Publications: Dispatch, Shooting Sportsman and Fly Rod & Reel