cityviewmag

CityView

About CityView

2919 Breezewood Ave
Suite 300
Fayetteville, NC 28303

CityView is committed to publishing an engaging and well-written magazine that shares the positive news of our community; provides an effective and efficient advertising solution for the local business community; and employs the most modern digital media tools to engage all demographics of the area.

Information

Tony Chavonne, Publisher, tony@chavonne.net
Lorry Williams, Editor, lwilliams@cityviewnc.com
Kim Hasty, Editor, khasty@cityviewnc.com
Ashlee Cleveland, Operations Manager, acleveland@cityviewnc.com
Jennifer Hammond, Sales Manager, jhammond@cityviewnc.com
Alyssa Ramirez, Audience Engagement Manager, aramirez@cityviewnc.com
Annette Winter, Art Director

Parent Company: CityView Media LLC
Ads-Local-Color: $2,200
Ads – National – Color: $2,200
Median Age: 31
Average Household Income: $46,000
Subscription Price: $24.00
Circulation: 15000
Cover Price: n/a