buffalospree

BUFFALO SPREE MAGAZINE

About BUFFALO SPREE MAGAZINE

1738 Elmwood Ave., Ste. 103
Buffalo , New York 14207

Phone: (716) 783-9119 Fax: (716) 783-9984
Email: agambacorta@buffalospree.com
Website: http://www.buffalospree.com

Founded in 1967, Buffalo Spree serves a readership of over 140,000 people. It is also offered in 300 retail outlets. Our national award-winning publication is Western New York’s only city/regional magazine, offering dining, home & garden, arts, and other lifestyle coverage; personality profiles; and a wide range of other features relevant to its local and devoted readers. Our company is also the area’s largest custom publisher. Buffalo Spree Magazine is also available through a digital subscription.

Staff

President/Chairman/Publisher: Larry Levite, 716-783-9119 x2220, llevite@buffalospree.com

Associate Publisher/Sr. Vice President/Editor-in-Chief: Elizabeth Licata, 716-783-9119 x2248, elicata@buffalospree.com

Associate Publisher/Sr. Vice President of Advertising: Barbara Macks, 716-783-9119 x2250, bmacks@buffalospree.com

Vice President/Administrative & Finance: Michele Ferguson, 716-783-9119 x2236, mferguson@buffalospree.com

Sr. Vice President/Creative Director: Chastity O’Shei, 716-783-9119 x2233, coshei@buffalospree.com

Vice President/Production: Jennifer Tudor, 716-783-9119 x2222, jtudor@buffalospree.com

Additional Information

Parent Company: Buffalo Spree Publishing, Inc.
Frequency: Monthly
Audit: CVC
Ads-Local-Color: $3,999
Ads - National - Color: $3,999
Median Age: 55
Average Household Income: $110,000
Subscription Price: $17.38
Circulation: 21,000
Cover Price: $4.95